The Drifters - Mastercuts Gold (2007) MP3/Flac

The Drifters - Mastercuts Gold (2007)
Artist: The Drifters
Title Of Album: Mastercuts Gold (The Best Of)
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Mastercuts Gold
Genre: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:05:28
Full Size: 457 mb (+5%rec.)


Disc: 1
1. Kissin' in the Back Row of the Movies
2. You're More Than a Number in My Little Red Book
3. There Goes My First Love
4. Hello Happiness
5. Summer in the City
6. Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good)
7. You've Got Your Troubles
8. The Cut Is Deep
9. Midnight Cowboy
10. Love Games

Disc: 2
1. Save the Last Dance for Me
2. Can I Take You Home Little Girl?
3. Like Sister and Brother
4. Down On the Beach Tonight
5. Every Night's A Saturday Night With You
6. Harlem Child
7. Like A Movie I've Seen Before
8. (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me
9. The Songs We Used to Sing
10. The Juggler
The Drifters - Mastercuts Gold (2007)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me