Simon Curphey - With You (2014) MP3/Flac

Simon Curphey - With You (2014)
Artist: Simon Curphey
Title Of Album: With You
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Blues/Jazz Vocals
Label: Simon Curphey
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 50:16
Covers: Front
Total Size: 116 Mb

01. Too Much (5:55)
02. Beautiful (4:19)
03. Message (5:24)
04. Gone (5:11)
05. With You (5:29)
06. Sally (4:06)
07. Open Up (4:22)
08. More (6:48)
09. Sailor (6:30)
10. Endings (2:08)

Simon Curphey is one of Australias most fascinating and enigmatic 'low profile' singer/songwriters of the last 30 years. For his latest album (With You) Simon has managed to assemble an eclectic ensemble of seasoned musicians and singers from all over the world to create a totally unique and brutally honest body of work.

Simon Curphey Guitar, Vocals
Kintsho Tshabalala Percussion
Susie Ahern Backing Vocals
Zenzile Tshabalala Ululation Vocals
Paul McAuslan Saxophone, Keyboards
Don Nadi Keyboards, Drum Programming
Peter German Bass Guitar
Scott Lambie Drums
Marcus Satchell Bass Guitar
Sam Keevers Keyboards
George Butrumlis Piano Accordion

Simon Curphey - With You (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me