Ella Fitzgerald - Get Happy (1959) MP3/Flac

Ella Fitzgerald - Get Happy (1959)
Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Title Of Album: Get Happy
Year Of Release: 1959
Label: Verve
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Format: Flac/Cue/Log/Artwork
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 37:55
Total Size: 241 MB(+3%)


1. Somebody Loves Me
2. Cheerful Little Earful
3. You Make Me Feel So Young
4. Beat Me, Daddy, Eight To The Bar
5. Like Young
6. Cool Breeze
7. Moonlight Becomes You
8. Blue Skies
9. You Turned The Tables On Me
10. Gypsy In My Soul
11. Goody, Goody
12. St. Louis Blues 4
13. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
14. Swingin' Shepherd Blues

Ella Fitzgerald - Get Happy (1959)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me