« Phil Kelly & The New Prevailin...
Poison - Best Of Ballads & Blu... »
Placebo - Greatest Hits (2008)

Placebo - Greatest Hits (2008)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Placebo - Greatest Hits (2008)
Artist: Placebo
Title Of Album: Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Star Mark
Genre: Alternative Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:19:40+01:19:37
Total Size: 388 MB



01.- "Meds"
02.- "Because I Want You"
03.- "Every You Every Me"
04.- "The Bitter End"
05.- "Special K"
06.- "Twenty Years"
07.- "Post Blue"
08.- "Taste In Men"
09.- "Pure Morning"
10.- "Nancy Boy"
11.- "Slave To The Wage"
12.- "Sleeping With Ghosts"
13.- "Infra-Red"
14.- "Without You I'm Nothing"
15.- "Teenage Angst"
16.- "Black-Eyed"
17.- "Long Division"
18.- "This Picture"
19.- "Come Home"
20.- "English Summer Rain"
21.- "Follow The Cops Back Home"


01.- "Running Up That Hill"
02.- "Johnny And Mary"
03.- "Bruise Pristine"
04.- "Drag"
05.- "You Don't Care About Us"
06.- "Slacker Bitch"
07.- "36 Degrees"
08.- "Special Needs"
09.- "I Feel You"
10.- "I Do"
11.- "One Of A Kind"
12.- "Days Before You Came"
13.- "Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth)"
14.- "Summer's Gone"
15.- "Bigmouth Strikes Again"
16.- "Flesh Mechanic"
17.- "Then The Clouds Will Open For Me"
18.- "Dark Globe"
19.- "Leni"
20.- "Drink You Pretty"
21.- "Song To Say Goodbye"

Placebo - Greatest Hits (2008)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4381860

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)