« Marianne Faithfull - North Cou...
Memoir - Fire in Me (2014) »
Mark Weinstein - Latin Jazz Underground (2014)

Mark Weinstein - Latin Jazz Underground (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mark Weinstein - Latin Jazz Underground (2014)
Artist: Mark Weinstein
Title Of Album: Latin Jazz Underground
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Zoho Music
Genre: Latin Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 55:47 min
Total Size: 127 / 350 MB


1. Gregorio's Mood 8:04
2. Open or Close 6:21
3. Dance of the Tripedal 8:58
4. For Emilio 7:40
5. Tete's Blues 7:59
6. Nature Boy 5:52
7. Mellifluous Cacophony 5:17
8. Mark's Last Tune 5:36

Mark Weinstein, concert flute, alto flute, bass flute;
Aruan Ortiz: piano;
Rahshaan Carter: bass;
Gerald Cleaver: drums;
Roman Diaz: percussion.

Mark Weinstein has distinguished himself over the course of a long career going back to the 60s as a prolific, accomplished performer with a special affinity for Latin jazz.

A collaboration with acclaimed rising star pianist composer-arranger Aruán Ortiz, this adventurous outing organically blends a free jazz sensibility with a churning Afro-Cuban undercurrent.

With Gerald Cleaver supplying the free drumming element, Havana-born percussion master Román
Diaz fueling the clave groove, and bassist Rashaan Carter providing an open-ended free jazz pulse, Weinstein and Ortiz practice an intriguing juxtaposition between discipline and the freedom principle on this stirring experiment.
Mark Weinstein - Latin Jazz Underground (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4381840

WHIGFIELD-SE | Tok Tok Tok - Live in Bratislava (2006) | ROCKLAB 3---A TO Z | Meat | Matador - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Skew Siskin - What The Hell (1999) Bronco - Modern Mythology (2016) Skew Siskin - Electric Chair Music (1996) Hoelderlin - Live Traumstadt 1978 (Lossless+MP3) (2005) The Unknown Quantity - The Unknown Quantity (1972) Nash B.C. - Burning Babylon (2016) Matt Berry - The Small Hours (2016) Joanne Shaw Taylor - The Dirty Truth (2014) Lossless Michel Sajrawy - Writings On The Wall (2009) Lossless Stanislav Tolkachev - When you are not at home (2016) Blondie - The Curse Of Blondie (2003) The Rankin Family - Reunion (Exculsive Tour Edition) (2007) Elvin Bishop - Ace In The Hole (1995) Greg Abate, Alan Barnes - Birds Of A Feather Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)