Falk - Falk (2014) MP3/Flac

Falk - Falk (2014)
Artist: Falk
Title Of Album: Falk
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Country/Pop
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 50:25
Total Size: 118 Mb

1. Always Something (3:37)
2. Every Little Thing (3:31)
3. Chase Me (3:35)
4. Nights Like This (3:47)
5. With My Whole Heart (3:37)
6. Will You Catch Me (4:36)
7. Don't Wait (3:18)
8. Deadly Beauty (4:57)
9. Dance Puppet, Dance (3:53)
10. Paint My Heart With You (3:28)
11. Fall Into Me (4:27)
12. Stay (4:05)
13. Chase Me (Pop Version) (3:27)

They are sisters, and they are songwriters. They are singers, musicians, performers, and best friends. They are captivating entertainers, and together they are FALK.

At just 21 and 23 years, Natalee and Alexa Falk have already experienced the many ups and downs of being in the music industry. Starting out in country music at the ages of 6 and 8, the girls have covered nearly every genre of music. Coming full circle, the country/pop duo from Utah is back in Nashville pursuing their career in country music. They both sing lead, sing harmony, and play lead acoustic guitar, and they write all their own original songs. The sisters are naturally gifted and their distinct talents blend to complement each other perfectly. They are uniquely Falk.
Falk - Falk (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me