« Dionne Warwick - Feels So Good...
Dropshard - Silk (2014) »
Donna Summer - The Best Of Donna Summer (2005)

Donna Summer - The Best Of Donna Summer (2005)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Donna Summer - The Best Of Donna Summer (2005)
Artist: Donna Summer
Title Of Album: The Best Of Donna Summer
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: G.G.K.
Genre: Disco
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 02:39:38
Total Size: 949 MB


CD 1:

01 Hot stuff
02 Bad girls
03 Love will always find you
04 Walk away
05 Dim all the light
06 Journey to the center of your heart
07 Our love
08 Lucky
09 Sunset people
10 She works hard for the money
11 Dont cry for me Argentina
12 No more tears (Enough is enough)
13 On the radio
14 Love to love you baby
15 Try me. I know we can make it
16 I love you
17 Heaven knows
18 MacArthur park

CD 2:

01 I dont wanna get hurt
02 This time I know its for real
03 Could it be magic
04 I remember yesterday
05 Loves unkind
06 I feel love
07 The wanderer
08 Spring affair
09 Take me
10 I am a rainbow
11 All system go
12 Once upon a time
13 Fairy tale high
14 No I need you
15 Working the midnight shift
16 On my honour
17 Dance into my life
18 Sweet romance
19 (Theme) Once upon a time
Donna Summer - The Best Of Donna Summer (2005)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4381795

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)