The Human League - Hysteria (1984) MP3/Flac

The Human League - Hysteria (1984)
Artist: The Human League
Title Of Album: Hysteria
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Caroline Records / CAR33414-2
Genre: Synth-Pop, New Wave
Total Time: 66:46 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 163 mb / 426 mb (Covers)


1 I'm Coming Back
2 I Love You Too Much
3 Rock Me Again And Again And Again And Again And Again And Again (Six Times)
4 Louise
5 The Lebanon
6 Betrayed
7 The Sign
8 So Hurt
9 Life On Your Own
10 Don't You Know I Want You

Bonus Tracks:
11 Thirteen
12 The World Tonight
13 The Lebanon (Extended Version)
14 Life On Your Own (Extended Version)
15 The Sign (Extended Version)

The Human League - Hysteria (1984)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me