Munk - Chanson 3000 (2014) Lossless MP3/Flac

Munk - Chanson 3000 (2014) Lossless
Artist: Munk
Title Of Album: Chanson 3000
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Gomma
Genre: Electronic, Disco, Funk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 58:57 min
Total Size: 395 MB


01. Cartoon (4:53)
02. Happiness Juice (4:36)
03. The Beat (5:16)
04. Southern Moon (5:37)
05. Deceiver (4:50)
06. Misterio (3:53)
07. Transient Lover (4:54)
08. Intimate Stranger (3:53)
09. What Do U Want From Me? (5:59)
10. Analogue Attitude (6:31)
11. Desire to Believe (6:20)
12. Grande Finale (2:20)

Munk is best known for his collaborations with Rebolledo from Pachanga Boys (Surf Smurf), James Murphy LCD Soundsystem (Kick out the chairs), Asia Argento (Live Fast Die Old) and club hits like Down in L.A. and La Musica. He co- produced the albums of Gomma bands WhoMadeWho and Moullinex. "Chanson 300"is the 4th Munk album. It was recorded in Berlin where Mathias and his new vocalists live. As usual, Munk doesnt fit in any categories. Its a mixture of 90ies Electronica and House with New Wave, 70ies Jazzfunk, Indie Disco and his love for songwriters like Burt Bacharach, Quincy Jones, Trevor Horn.
Munk - Chanson 3000 (2014) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me