Gaither Vocal Band - Sometimes It Takes A Mountain (2014) MP3/Flac

Gaither Vocal Band - Sometimes It Takes A Mountain (2014)
Artist: Gaither Vocal Band
Title Of Album: Sometimes It Takes A Mountain
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Spring House Music Group
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:57:14
Total Size: 131 mb

01. Jesus Gave Me Water
02. We Are Coming Home At Last
03. Sometimes It Takes a Mountain
04. Happy Rhythm
05. Resurrection
06. The Night Before Easter
07. Thats When the Angels Rejoice
08. Written In Red
09. Let It Start In Me
10. When Fear Comes Knockin'
11. Peace In the Valley
12. You Brought Us Out
13. Praises
14. Heaven Came Down

One of the premier religious harmony groups, the Gaither Vocal Band was formed by contemporary gospel legend Bill Gaither in 1981 with Gary McSpadden, Lee Young and Steve Green. The group has recorded for Star Song, Benson, and Chordant, receiving many Dove Awards and several Grammy nominations. The Gaither Vocal Band has released two volumes of Southern Classics and 20 Inspirational Favorites, as well as the live recording Back Home in Indiana and 1999's God Is Good. By this time, David Phelps had joined the group, and I Do Believe was issued in fall 2000. Lowry left the band in 2002 and was replaced by Russ Taff. Everything Good appeared that same year, followed by A Cappella (2003), Give It Away (2006), Lovin' Life (2008), Reunited (2009) and Better Day and Greatly Blessed, both of which arrived in 2010.

Gaither Vocal Band - Sometimes It Takes A Mountain (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me