« Dr. Saxlove - Smooth Jazz Play...
Ella Fitzgerald - Mack The Kni... »
Elijah Ocean - Bring It All In (2014)

Elijah Ocean - Bring It All In (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Elijah Ocean - Bring It All In (2014)
Artist: Elijah Ocean
Title Of Album: Bring It All In
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: New Wheel Music
Genre: Indie Folk, Alt-Country, Americana
Total Time: 37:03 min
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 235 mb


1. Ride It Out
2. Savannah Rose
3. Bring It All In
4. Last Stand
5. Alarms
6. Sapphire Blue
7. Dashboard
8. Rosa

Released 07 October 2014

Elijah Ocean: vocals, guitar, harmonica.
Eric Ambrose: piano, organ, banjo, concertina, vocals.
Sarah Durning: vocals.
Andrew Hodgkins: drums, percussion.
Jeremy Hogan: fiddle.
Danny MacLeod: bass, mandolin.
Jeff Malinowski: guitar, piano, percussion.
Philip Sterk: pedal steel, dobro, percussion.

Photography by Chell Stephen.

Engineered & produced by Greg Di Gesu at
Waterfront Studios in Hudson, New York.

Mastered by Tom Ruff at
Asbury Media in Asbury Park, New Jersey.

Executive Producer: Carol Levy.

All songs written by Elijah Ocean (BMI).
Elijah Ocean - Bring It All In (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4381628

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)