« Billy Cobham - Tales from the ...
Camille and Kennerly - Harp Fa... »
Bonnie Raitt - Bonnie Raitt And Friends (2006)

Bonnie Raitt - Bonnie Raitt And Friends (2006)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bonnie Raitt - Bonnie Raitt And Friends (2006)
Artist: Bonnie Raitt
Title Of Album: Bonnie Raitt And Friends
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Capitol
Genre: Blues, Country, Folk Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:52:21
Total Size: 120 mb


01. Introduction [00:00:48]
02. Unnecessarily Mercenary (featuring Jon Cleary) [00:04:03]
03. I Will Not Be Broken [00:03:41]
04. God Was In The Water [00:05:51]
05. Gnawin' On It [00:04:30]
06. You (featuring Alison Krauss) [00:05:39]
07. Love Letter (featuring Keb' Mo') [00:04:48]
08. Two Lights In The Nighttime (featuring Ben Harper) [00:04:53]
09. Well, Well, Well (featuring Ben Harper) [00:03:55]
10. Something To Talk About [00:04:11]
11. I Don't Want Anything To Change (featuring Norah Jones) [00:05:00]
12. Love Sneakin' Up On You (featuring All Special Guests) [00:04:56]
Bonnie Raitt - Bonnie Raitt And Friends (2006)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4381615

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)