VA - iTunes Single Vol.24 (2014) MP3/Flac

VA - iTunes Single Vol.24 (2014)
Artist: VA
Album: iTunes Single Vol.24
Year Of Release: 18.10-25.10 2014
Genre: Pop, Rock, Alteranative Rock, Country, Electronic, Dance, RnB, Soul, Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 01:48:23
Total Size: 224 mb


01. Foo Fighters The Feast and the Famine
02. Karmin Yesterday
03. David Guetta Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
04. Tony Lenta Zumba
05. Iggy Azalea Iggy Szn
06. American Horror Story Cast Gods and Monsters (from American Horror Story) (feat. Jessica Lange)
07. LION BABE Jump Hi (feat. Childish Gambino)
08. Camron Touch the Sky (feat. Wiz Khalifa and Smoke Dza)
09. Ruth Lorenzo Planeta Azul
10. Cromo X En Mi Habitación (feat. Jayma and Dalex)
11. Hollywood Undead Day of the Dead
12. Sarah Simmons Our Story
13. YG Hootie 2 Presidents (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
14. Ricky Dillon Nobody
15. Billy Currington Dont It
16. Nick Jonas Wilderness
17. Marlisa Stand By You
18. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Pt. 1 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - This Is Not a Game (feat. Miguel)
19. Gloriana Trouble
20. Mary J. Blige Whole Damn Year (feat. Emeli Sandé)
21. T-Pain Drankin Patna
22. Teyana Taylor Business
23. Meghan Trainor Lips Are Movin
24. Fences Songs About Angels
25. Fences Arrows (feat. Macklemore and Ryan Lewis)
26. Calvin Harris Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
27. Queen Love Kills The Ballad (2014 Remaster)
28. Danity Kane All In a Days Work
29. Coldplay - Ink (Live At Le Casino De Paris, Paris)
30. Gwen Stefani Baby Dont Lie
VA - iTunes Single Vol.24 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me