Brady Clampitt - Things Are Different Now (2014) MP3/Flac

Brady Clampitt - Things Are Different Now (2014)
Artist: Brady Clampitt
Title Of Album: Things Are Different Now
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Rock, Funk Rock, Blues Rock, Americana
Total Time: 37:43 min
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 249 mb


1. I Wanna Love You
2. Countin' On Love
3. Things Are Different Now
4. Nobody
5. Wrap Me Up
6. Wait For You
7. Quit It
8. Come Home
9. Kiss the Wind

Releases 28 October 2014

All songs written by Brady Clampitt
Produced by Brady Clampitt and Jim Devito
Recorded / Mixed / Mastered at Retrophonics by Jim Devito
Horn Arrangements by Richard Sherrington and Brady Clampitt

Brady Clampitt-Guitars, Vocals
Richard Sherrington-Keyboards, Trombone
Billy Thornton-Bass
Nico Lembo-Drums
Craig Barnette-Percussion
Michael Emmert-Tenor Saxophone
Isaac Corbitt-Harmonica
Brady Clampitt - Things Are Different Now (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me