Velvet - Finally (2006) Lossless MP3/Flac

Velvet - Finally (2006) Lossless
Title Of Album:Finally
Year Of Release:2006
Label:Bonnier Music
Genre:Pop, Europop
Quality: Flac (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:42:32
Total Size:313,05 Mb

Tracklist :
01. City Of Angels
02. Rock Down To (Electric Avenue)
03. Mi Amore
04. Doin It
05. Strangers
06. Hey
07. The Snake (Feat. Rigo)
08. DJ Take Me
09. In And Out Of Love
10. Don't Stop Movin' (Radio Version)
11. Don't Stop Movin' (Stonebridge Remix)
Velvet - Finally (2006) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me