Ryan Adams - 1984 (2014) MP3/Flac

Ryan Adams - 1984 (2014)
Artist: Ryan Adams
Title Of Album: 1984
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Rock
Label: Caroline
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 14:39
Total Size: 38 Mb

1. When The Summer Ends (1:10)
2. What If You Were Wrong (1:28)
3. Over And Over (0:37)
4. Change Your Mind (1:29)
5. Broken Eyes (1:13)
6. Why Did They Leave You Alone (1:12)
7. Rats In The Wall (1:21)
8. Bones And Ash (1:10)
9. Wolves (1:43)
10. Push It Away (1:18)
11. Look In The Mirror (1:52)

Ryan Adams uneven 2003 LP, Rock N Roll, includes a song called 1974, co-written with Alanis Morissette, named after the year both artists were born. Now, Adams is set to release a new 10-song 7″ that will celebrate some of the music made a decade after Adams (and Morissettes) birth. The 1984 EP pays homage to the halcyon days of the earliest releases from Dischord, SST, Touch & Go and their ilk. The EP is entirely distinct from Adams forthcoming self-titled LP (which features the excellent lead single Gimme Something Good), although perhaps its arrival indicates that we can expect to see a return of the Ryan Adams who used to drop two or three LPs ever year, rather than the one whos been largely silent since 2011.
Ryan Adams - 1984 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me