Phil Gates - Addicted To The Blues (2010) MP3/Flac

Phil Gates - Addicted To The Blues (2010)
Artist: Phil Gates
Title Of Album: Addicted To The Blues
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Setag Music
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 42:07 Min
Total Size:103 Mb


1. Get Around To Me
2. Sexy Little Cool
3. Evening Train
4. My Babe
5. Everyday
6. Addicted
7. You Should've Listened
8. I Never Knew
9. Used Me Up
10. Road Shufflin'
11. End Of Time
12. The Wisdom

Mix Chicago Blues with the energy of a power plant, and youll have the Phil Gates Band. The PGB means great originals, and Blues songs you love. Combining Danny Ritter on Drums, Vince Tividad on Bass, Mark Justin on Keys, and with the voice, and guitar work of Phil Gates, will mean a night of Blues is on tap.
Phil Gates - Addicted To The Blues (2010)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me