« Paquito D'Rivera - Tropicana N...
Pedro Moutinho - O Amor Nao Po... »
Patricia Paay - Collection (1976-2002)

Patricia Paay - Collection (1976-2002)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Patricia Paay - Collection (1976-2002)
Artist: Patricia Paay
Title Of Album: Collection
Year Of Release: 1976-2002
Genre: Disco, Soul, Pop
Format: MP3
Quality: 192-320 kbps
Total Time: 03:57:20
Total Size: 455 mb (+5%rec.)


1976 Some Day My Prince Will Come

01. Some Day My Prince Will Come (3:54)
02. That's How Strong My Love Is (3:56)

1977 The Lady Is A Champ

01. Livin' Without You
02. The Love Of A Woman
03. Everlasting love
04. The world I threw away
05. Now (is the moment)
06. Loves up my mind
07. Who's That Lady With My Man
08. Poor Jeremy
09. Sebastian
10. Jolene
11. Someday my Prince will come

1978 Malibu Touch

01. Malibu
02. Take me back to Denver
03. Baby goodbye
04. Summertime feeling
05. Moonraker
06. Lucky lady
07. What have you done to my heart
08. It is wrong
09. Tango'58
10. The best friend I know
11. A circus clown
12. The touch

1981 Playmate

01. Saturday nights
02. Out in the city
03. Amsterdam airport
04. Will we meet again
05. A dime a dance
06. Beggin'
07. Who let the heartache in
08. Playmate
09. See me dance
10. Tell it like it is

1995 Time Of My Life

1. Love On the Rocks
2. I've Never Been to Me
3. Colors of the Wind
4. Show Me Heaven
5. It's My Turn
6. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
7. Theme from 'Mahagony
8. Beauty & the Beast (Featuring Omar Dupree)
9. Save the Best for Last
10.Tomorrow (Featuring Christine)
11.A Whole New World
12.(I've Had) The Time of My Life [With David Hasselhoff]

2002 Hollands Glorie

01. Tomorrow
02. Theme from "Mahogany"
03. Who let the heartache in
04. Can you feel the love tonight
05. Colors of the wind
06. Who's that lady with my man
07. Save the best for last
08. Solitaire
09. Saturday nights
10. A whole new world
11. I've never been to me
12. Dance:10;looks:3
13. Love on the rocks
14. Show me heaven
15. Poor Jeremy
16. I'ts my turn
17. Beauty & the beast
18. The time of my life( duet with David Hasselhoff)
Patricia Paay - Collection (1976-2002)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4381289

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)