Hot Rize - When I'm Free (2014) MP3/Flac

Hot Rize - When I'm Free (2014)
Artist: Hot Rize
Title Of Album: When I'm Free
Year Of Release: September 30, 2014
Label: Ten In Hand Records
Genre: Bluegrass
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks.+cue.+log)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 38:00 Min
Total Size: ~100 Mb |~210 Mb


01. Western Skies
02. Blue Is Fallin'
03. Come Away
04. Sky Rider
05. You Were on My Mind This Morning
06. Doggone
07. A Cowboy's Life
08. I Never Met a One Like You
09. Burn It Down
10. Glory in the Meeting House
11. I Am the Road
12. Clary Mae

Ever since Tim O Brien, Pete Wernick, Nick Foster, and Charles Sawtelle first appearedonstage together in 1978, Hot Rize has been one of bluegrass music s most beloved and critically-acclaimed bands punctuated by winning the IBMA s first Entertainer of the Year Award. Although it s been almost 25 years since their last studio album, the foursome with guitarist Bryan Sutton taking the place of the late Sawtelle hasn t lost a step, as they prove on their new record, When I m Free.
Hot Rize - When I'm Free (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me