Heidi Andresen & Band - No Name (2014) MP3/Flac

Heidi Andresen & Band - No Name (2014)
Artist: Heidi Andresen & Band
Title Of Album: No Name
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ghost Town Artist
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 37:15 Min
Total Size: 100 Mb


1. I'm Done
2. No Name
3. Our Own
4. Feil Fly På Radar'n
5. Kan'ke Være Nær
6. Roadkill
7. One Not Song
8. Wasted Man
9. Good Man
10. Roman Nights
11. Nothing To Offer

With inspiration from the 70s, shes performing original songs with her band. Together they deliver fields of rock, blues, display and a little funk. The band was started in 2011 by vocalist and songwriter Heidi Andresen. The band members are Pelle Pellfoch on drums, Trond Vetleseter on bass and Maria Holtane-Berge on keyboards . And releasing his joy on the guitar, Trond Holst completes the band as the six string dude. In autumn 2013 the band landed a record and promotion contract with Ghost Town Artists. They will soon to be heard on your radio, or experienced on a stage near you!
Heidi Andresen & Band - No Name (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me