« Marianne Faithfull - Rich Kid ...
Mark Knopfler - The Princess B... »
Mark Egan - Truth Be Told (2010)

Mark Egan - Truth Be Told (2010)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mark Egan - Truth Be Told (2010)
Artist: Mark Egan
Title Of Album: Truth Be Told
Release Date: 2009
Location: USA
Label: Wavetone Records (WT8642)
Genre: Jazz, Fusion
Quality:MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 01:01:09 min
Total Size: 147 MB (+5%)
Tracks: 11


01. Frog Legs
02. Gargoyle
03. Truth Be Told
04. Sea Saw
05. Cafe Risque
06. Shadow Play
07. Blue Launch
08. Rhyme Of Reason
09. Blue Rain
10. Pepe
11. After Thought


Mark Egan - fretted and fretless basses
Bill Evans - saxophones
Mitch Forman - keyboards
Vinnie Colaiuta - drums
Roger Squitero - percussion
Mark Egan - Truth Be Told (2010)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4381091

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)