At The Gates - At War With Reality (2014) MP3/Flac

At The Gates - At War With Reality (2014)
Artist: At The Gates
Title Of Album: At War With Reality (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Century Media
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Quality: V0 / 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 52:33 min
Total Size: 106 / 120 / 358 MB


01. El Altar Del Dios Desconocido (1:06)
02. Death and the Labyrinth (2:33)
03. At War With Reality (3:09)
04. The Circular Ruins (4:28)
05. Heroes and Tombs (3:59)
06. The Conspiracy of the Blind (3:19)
07. Order from Chaos (3:26)
08. The Book of Sand (the Abomination) (4:28)
09. The Language of the Dead (Bonus Track) (4:10)
10. The Skin of a Fire (Bonus Track) (4:14)
11. The Head of the Hydra (3:38)
12. City of Mirrors (2:06)
13. Eater of Gods (3:51)
14. Upon Pillars of Dust (2:39)
15. The Night Eternal (5:37)

"Gothenburg style" melodic death metal pioneers AT THE GATES are soon to release their first new music in 19 years. In the classic line-up of their latest masterpiece, "Slaughter Of The Soul" (1995), AT THE GATES recorded "At War With Reality" with Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman (In Flames, Arch Enemy, Dimmu Borgir) and mixed with Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (Opeth, Amon Amarth, Kreator).
At The Gates - At War With Reality (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me