Weyes Blood - The Innocents (2014) MP3/Flac

Weyes Blood - The Innocents (2014)
Artist: Weyes Blood
Title Of Album: The Innocents
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Mexican Summer
Genre: Folk, Indie Folk, Female Vocal
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 44:29 min
Total Size: 101 / 259 MB


1. Land of Broken Dreams (4:31)
2. Hang On (3:45)
3. Some Winters (6:15)
4. Summer (2:47)
5. Requiem for Forgiveness (4:29)
6. Ashes (5:27)
7. Bad Magic (5:54)
8. February Skies (4:45)
9. Montrose (2:57)
10. Bound to Earth (3:39)

'The Innocents' is the name of the second album by South Eastern Pennsylvania's Natalie Mering, who performs as Weyes Blood. Its ten songs confront us with a vocalist of rare choral purity; lyrics so emotionally unflinching that they could pierce stone; music rooted in American and British folk, then pulled and stretched at its fringes, like a sweater that's just begun to unravel. As you sift through her words, you'll feel something, and you'll associate those feeling with past experiences that may cause you to associate them with something more, something that affects your own emotional state. The Innocents is akin to the most primal form of expression: elements laid bare, deeply connected to the past, and miles away from anything else you're likely to hear in music today.
Weyes Blood - The Innocents (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me