Maxine Brown - The Best Of The Wand Years (2009) MP3/Flac

Maxine Brown - The Best Of The Wand Years (2009)
Artist: Maxine Brown
Title Of Album: The Best Of The Wand Years
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Kent Records
Catalog: CDKEND 312
Genre: Funk / Soul
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Full Size: 306 mb (+5%rec.)
Time: 01:12:14


01. One In A Million
02. It's Torture
03. Let Me Give You My Lovin'
04. I Want A Guarantee (Alt. Vocal)
05. Yesterday's Kisses
06. Wonder What My Baby's Doing Tonight
07. Oh No, Not My Baby
08. Love That Man
09. You're In Love
10. Gotta Find A Way
11. Am I Falling In Love
12. She's Got Everything
13. Little Girl Lost
14. Baby Cakes
15. The Secret Of Livin'
16. Why Did I Choose You
17. Everybody Needs Love
18. Misty Morning Eyes
19. Since I Found You
20. Whatever Happened To Our Love
21. One Step At A Time
22. Put Yourself In My Place
23. That's All I Want From You
24. Anything For A Laugh
25. Losing My Touch
26. Oh Lord What Are You Doing To Me
27. If I Had Known
28. It's Gonna Be All Right

Maxine Brown - The Best Of The Wand Years (2009)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me