« Los Indios Tabajaras - 20 Grea...
Mal Waldron - In Retrospect (1... »
Lynn Bailey Witty - Homegrown (2014)

Lynn Bailey Witty - Homegrown (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lynn Bailey Witty - Homegrown (2014)
Artist: Lynn Bailey Witty
Title Of Album: Homegrown
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Folk
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:59
Total Size: 105 Mb

1. Change The World (3:55)
2. Because I Told You So (3:39)
3. Blackbird (2:28)
4. Ring Them Bells (4:15)
5. Wildflowers (2:56)
6. It Ain't Yours (3:25)
7. Little Fire (3:25)
8. You Belong To Me (3:16)
9. God Is In The Roses (3:19)
10. Dust In The Wind (3:05)
11. I Will Remember You (4:17)
12. Make You Feel My Love (3:56)
13. Across The Great Divide (2:57)

I am a singer, songwriter, artist, and actress. I am a storyteller whether I am singing, writing, painting, creating or acting on the stage or screen. Each song on this album tells a story and was carefully chosen by me. Each one is a part of my story. The songs on this album are unique because I wanted them to have a home-grown, organic feel. What you will find is a collection of acoustic songs that were recorded in one or two takes in a very intimate setting. I chose songs that I really love from songwriters that I respect and admire to give you a glimpse of my story. My hope is that HOMEGROWN will be embraced as authentic and real. My desire is that others will be inspired; that in order to tell our story, we do not have to be perfect. Our circumstances do not either. We do not need a glossy cover, or million dollar label, or perfect platform. This is my story and I am sticking to it.
Lynn Bailey Witty - Homegrown (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4380903

Sam Smith - iTunes Festival (2014) HD 1080p | Dave Weckl Band - Transition (2000) | The BRIT Awards 2014 1080i HDTV H.264 DD2.0-NTb | Boy George - Love Is Leaving(Maxi)-1997 | Abel Almena | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)