John Prine - In Spite of Ourselves (1999) FLAC MP3/Flac

John Prine - In Spite of Ourselves (1999) FLAC
Artist: John Prine
Title Of Album: In Spite of Ourselves
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Edel Records
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 43:55
Total Size: 236.10 MB

01. (We're Not) The Jet Set (w.Iris Dement)
02. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) (w.Connie Smith)
03. Wedding Bells/Let's Turn Back The Years (w.Lucinda Williams)
04. When Two Worlds Collide (w.Trisha Yearwood)
05. Milwaukee Here I Come (w.Melba Montgomery)
06. I Know One (w.Emmylou Harris)
07. It's A Cheating Situation (w.Delores Keane)
08. Back Street Affair (w.Patty Loveless)
09. Loose Talk (w.Connie Smith)
10. Let's Invite Them Over (w.Iris Dement)
11. 'Til A Tear Becomes A Rose (w.Fiona Prine)
12. In A Town This Size (w.Delores Keane)
13. We Could (w.Iris Dement)
14. We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds (w.Melba Montgomery)
15. In Spite Of Ourselves (w.Iris Dement)
16. Dear John (I Sent Your Saddle Home)
John Prine - In Spite of Ourselves (1999) FLAC
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me