« Francois Raoult - Vent De Face...
Gandalf's Fist - A Forest of F... »
Future Funk Squad - Darker Nights (2014)

Future Funk Squad - Darker Nights (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Future Funk Squad - Darker Nights (2014)
Artist: Future Funk Squad
Title Of Album: Darker Nights
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Audio Science Productions
Genre: Electronic, Breakbeat, Breaks
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 67:38 min
Total Size: 156 MB


01. The Hunted (Blazer Remix)
02. Rattlesnake (Yreanes Pain Remix)
03. Rat Race (Kid Digital Remix)
04. Tactics (BETA Remix)
05. Darker Days (Hyper Remix)
06. Nine Errors (Mr No Hands Remix)
07. Monologue (Lee Coombs & Kostas G Remix)
08. Soundwaves (Sketis Drums of War Remix)
09. Cold Matter (Lawgiverz Remix)
10. Disease (Eshericks Remix)
11. Past Tense (Future Funk Squad's 'AcidMash' Remix)
12. The Colony (Evil Nine Remix)

Glen Nicholls is better known as Future Funk Squad - DJ, producer and remixer, based in London.His work has included a wide portfolio of crushing remixes; Nine Inch Nails, The Prodigy, UNKLE, The Crystal Method, Hybrid, Device, White Lies, Stanton Warriors and Sia to name but a few.
Future Funk Squad - Darker Nights (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI4380866

Drake - Rhythm And Drake Vol 4 | the best of new country | the best of new country country hits 2015 | Sony Music Entertainment | Den Harrow - I Successi 1999lossless |