« 702 - Star (2003)
Adrien Chicot - All In (2014) ... »
Adam X - Irreformable (2014)

Adam X - Irreformable (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Adam X - Irreformable (2014)
Artist: Adam X
Title Of Album: Irreformable
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sonic Groove | SGLPD 01
Genre: Techno
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:59:55
Total Size: 133 mb

1. Interchanges 5:14
2. Catenary 5:34
3. Binary Possession 7:26
4. On The Verge Of Decimation 6:22
5. Sheer Insanity 6:17
6. Irreformable 6:17
7. In A Race Against Time 5:19
8. Tornado Warning 5:53
9. It's All Relative 5:47
10. Small Black Object 5:46

Techno legend Adam X at his industrial-strength best on his fifth album in this guise. With minimal airs or graces, 'Irreformable' is a seductive, straight-faced invitation to the dancefloor's dark side, exploring 10 tightly bound strains of techno informed by industrial EBM and noirish sci-fi atmospheres. Whilst this stuff may be in vogue within certain sectors, Adam proves his instinctive commitment to the sound with physically attuned rhythmic prompts - no funkless stidgy loops here - and heavy atmospheric pressure at best in the skulking, electroid opener 'Interchanges (Enter & Exit)', the infectious roil of 'Binary Possesion', and the radioactive bounce of 'Sheer Insanity', thru to the Muslimgauze/Vatican Shadow-esque militancy of 'Tornado Warning'.
Adam X - Irreformable (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4380808

Teddy Pendergrass - This One | Dee D. Jackson - Meteor Man (Vinyl 7 | Tom Barabas | Jools | Jimmy Smith | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Skew Siskin - What The Hell (1999) Bronco - Modern Mythology (2016) Skew Siskin - Electric Chair Music (1996) Hoelderlin - Live Traumstadt 1978 (Lossless+MP3) (2005) The Unknown Quantity - The Unknown Quantity (1972) Nash B.C. - Burning Babylon (2016) Matt Berry - The Small Hours (2016) Joanne Shaw Taylor - The Dirty Truth (2014) Lossless Michel Sajrawy - Writings On The Wall (2009) Lossless Stanislav Tolkachev - When you are not at home (2016) Blondie - The Curse Of Blondie (2003) The Rankin Family - Reunion (Exculsive Tour Edition) (2007) Elvin Bishop - Ace In The Hole (1995) Greg Abate, Alan Barnes - Birds Of A Feather Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)