VA - Rhodes Experience by Tasos Giasiranis (2014) MP3/Flac

VA - Rhodes Experience by Tasos Giasiranis (2014)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Rhodes Experience by Tasos Giasiranis
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Klik Greece
Genre: ChillOut,Nu-Disco,Deep House,Soulful House
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 01:03:57
Total Size: 162 MB

01. Billa Qause - Summertime (05:20)
02. Tokkoi - Custom Made World (04:32)
03. Dousk - Fat Princess (03:52)
04. Nosaj Thing - Eclipse Blue (feat. Kazu Makino) (04:28)
05. Mikael Delta - The Sweetest Light (05:28)
06. Sillyboy - Late Night Shame (05:06)
07. Ralph Myerz - Agape (05:05)
08. Savvas - Along the Way (06:34)
09. Ion - Even In Sad Days (06:08)
10. Sunset Blvd. - Think of Me (05:13)
11. Essay - Morning Mountain (feat. Rhian Sheehan) (04:02)
12. Chris Nemmo - Urban Legend (Hiroshi Watanabe Remix) (08:03)

Born in Rhodes Island, Greece, Tasos Giasiranis has always been one of the leading personalities promoting this amazing place. Apart from being a successful businessman, his passion for music and his great taste are things that cant go unnoticed. We have witnessed this in the past, getting lost in the magic of his compilations, all dedicated to his beloved birthplace. Its no secret he can create a unique atmosphere. Picking tracks from a wide range of electronica sounds, matching them with pictures of special parts of the island and the result could only be one. A whole summer closed in a compilation. Looking at each magnificent postcard and listening to each track that has been chosen as an escort, you have the feeling that youll be able to feel the island, hear the island, smell the island, taste the the island. Rhodes Experience is all these and more. Rhodes Experience is Rhodes in a box..

VA - Rhodes Experience by Tasos Giasiranis (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me