Madchild - Switched On (2014) MP3/Flac

Madchild - Switched On (2014)
Artist: Madchild
Title Of Album: Switched On
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Battle Axe Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 64:39 min
Total Size: 148 MB


01. White Knuckles (produced by Rob the Viking)
02. Amadeus (produced by C-Lance)
03. Switched On (produced by Rob the Viking)
04. Iran (produced by C-Lance)
05. Never Die (produced by Aspect)
06. Hellbound (produced by C-Lance)
07. Tom Cruise (produced by Aspect)
08. On One (Feat. Sophia Danai)
09. Blitzkrieg (produced by Rob the Viking)
10. Act My Age (produced by C-Lance)

CD bonus tracks:

11. Black Belt
12. Drugs in My Pocket
13. Gremlin
14. Tiger Blood
15. Broken Mirror
16. Out of My Head
17. Under a Spell
18. Fuck Madchild
19. Good Crazy
Madchild - Switched On (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me