Deptford Goth - Songs (2014) MP3/Flac

Deptford Goth - Songs (2014)
Artist: Deptford Goth
Title Of Album: Songs
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: 37 Adventures
Genre: Electronic, Indie, Lo-Fi, Ambient
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 40:52 min
Total Size: 101 MB


01. Relics
02. Do Exist
03. The Lovers
04. We Symbolise
05. Code
06. The Loop
07. A Circle
08. Near to a River
09. Dust
10. Two Hearts
11. A Shelter, a Weapon

The LP follows his 2012 debut 'Life After Defo' and will be released on November 3. Speaking about the new album, which is based on a more traditional singer-songwriter style, the artist otherwise known as Daniel Woolhouse commented: "It wasnt a conscious decision. But I've become more accepting of my voice, so it's more prominent now, which led to structuring the songs in a more classic way. I also wanted people to hear the lyrics. It's a process of being more upfront and honest."

Woolhouse is streaming 'The Lovers', the first track to be taken from the record.

Woolhouse has also called the record "more joyous" than his debut. "'Life After Defo' had bits of hope hidden inside but this one's definitely more joyous. Instead of closing down I'm opening up and feeling more at peace with myself about certain things."
[center]Deptford Goth - Songs (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me