« VA - Classic Rock Society - Ne...
VA - Full Pupp Sampler 3 (2014... »
VA - Electro Jazz Deluxe (2014)

VA - Electro Jazz Deluxe (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Electro Jazz Deluxe (2014)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Electro Jazz Deluxe
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: U-5
Genre: Electro Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:22:05
Total Size: 189 mb

01. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair - Nina Simone
02. Fried Neck Bones and some Home Fries - Dan The Automator
03. How Long Has This Been Going on - Carmen McRae
04. Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby - Dinah Washington
05. Hey-Ba-Ba-Re-Bop - Lionel Hampton
06. That Ole Devil Called Love - Billie Holiday
07. Slap That Bass - Ella Fitzgerald
08. Soul Sauce - Cal Tjader
09. Sing, Sing, Sing - Anita O'Day
10. Come Dance With Me - Shirley Horn
11. Do What You Wanna - Ramsey Lewis
12. Who Needs Forever - Astrud Gilberto
13. Just One of Those Things - Blossom Dearie
14. Blues For Brother George Jackson - Mondo Grosso
15. Peter Gunn - Sarah Vaughan
16. Naima's Love Song - Betty Carter

VA - Electro Jazz Deluxe (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4380609

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)