Earth, Wind & Fire - Holiday (2014) MP3/Flac

Earth, Wind & Fire - Holiday (2014)
Artist: Earth, Wind & Fire
Title Of Album: Holiday
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 47:22 min
Total Size: 108 / 322 MB


01. Joy to the World (4:12)
02. Happy Seasons (Based on "Happy Feelin'") (3:58)
03. O Come All Ye Faithful (6:06)
04. Winter Wonderland (3:40)
05. What Child Is This? (3:34)
06. Away in a Manger (2:54)
07. The Drummer Boy (2:50)
08. Everyday Is Christmas (3:26)
09. The First Noel (4:26)
10. Sleigh Ride (2:56)
11. Snow (2:30)
12. Jingle Bell Rock (3:09)
13. December (Based on "September") (3:40)

Presenting Holiday, the first-ever Christmas album from the legendary Earth, Wind & Fire. Holiday is a spirited celebration of the festive season, bringing together brand new recordings of seasonal standards ("Winter Wonderland," "The Little Drummer Boy," "Sleigh Ride," "Jingle Bell Rock"), beloved carols ("Joy to the World," "Oh Come All Ye Faithful," "What Child Is This?," "Away in a Manger," "The First Noël"), a traditional Japanese winter song ("Snow"), a modern day Christmas song ("Every Day Is Like Christmas") and future Earth, Wind & Fire classics: "Happy Seasons" (inspired by "Happy Feelin'), and "December" (inspired by "September") featuring original vocals from Maurice White.
Earth, Wind & Fire - Holiday (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me