Cex - Shamaneater (2014) MP3/Flac

Cex - Shamaneater (2014)
Artist: Cex
Title Of Album: Shamaneater
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Automation Records
Genre: Electronic, IDM, Glitch
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 76:50 min
Total Size: 176 MB


01. Ritual 06:54
02. Chipset 03:55
03. Path 04:51
04. Sevens 05:31
05. Micro 04:07
06. Desperate 05:35
07. Ares 13:05
08. Blink 05:05
09. Sucking 06:47
10. Spiral 06:06
11. Scrub 04:55

Shamaneater is not only the brand new album from Cex, but it serves as the soundtrack to the video game of the same name. Automation Records is responsible for this project, and it shows the progression of the work of Rjyan Kidwell, who continues on making some elaborate music in the way he knows best. He calls Shamaneater an album that contains a compressed universe hidden inside metafictional nesting dolls. Does the actual video game exist? In this case, its only in our minds but playing video games is also about being a gamer with your mind, and that is explored throughout the album itself.
Cex - Shamaneater (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me