« PapaCarlow - PapaCarlow (2014)
Peter, Paul And Mary - Albums ... »
Parliament - Up for the Down Stroke 1974 (2003)

Parliament - Up for the Down Stroke 1974 (2003)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Parliament - Up for the Down Stroke 1974 (2003)
Artist: Parliament
Title Of Album: Up for the Down Stroke
Year Of Release: 1974 (2003)
Genre:R&B,Deep Funk,Psychedelic Funk
Quality:WAV PAC (cue+log+scans 300dpi)
Total Time:52:37
Total Size: 400,14 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Up for the Down Stroke (George Clinton, William "Bootsy" Collins, Clarence "Fuzzy" Haskins, Bernie Worrell) 5:10
02. Testify (George Clinton, Deron Taylor) 3:49
03. The Goose (George Clinton, Eddie Hazel) 9:13
04. I Can Move You (If You Let Me) (George Clinton, Cordell "Boogie" Mosson, Bernie Worrell, William "Bootsy" Collins) 2:47
05. I Just Got Back (From the Fantasy, Ahead of Our Time in the Four Lands of Ellet) (Peter Chase) 4:33
06. All Your Goodies Are Gone (George Clinton, Clarence "Fuzzy" Haskins, Billy "Bass" Nelson) 5:07
07. Whatever Makes Baby Feel Good (George Clinton, Eddie Hazel) 6:01
08. Presence of a Brain (George Clinton, Garry Shider) 3:19
09. Up for the Down Stroke (Alternate Mix) (George Clinton, William "Bootsy" Collins, Clarence "Fuzzy" Haskins, Bernie Worrell) 5:39
10. Testify (Alternate Mix) (George Clinton, Deron Taylor) 4:03
11. Singing Another Song (Previously Unreleased) - 3:04
Parliament - Up for the Down Stroke 1974 (2003)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4380458

The Persuasions - Acappella (1989) | afrobrazilianfunk | Squeeze - Big Squeeze The Very Best (2002) | Ragga Hip | Roosevelt Sykes - The Honeydripper (1961) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)