Isis Yasmeen - Gemini (2014) MP3/Flac

Isis Yasmeen - Gemini (2014)
Artist: Isis Yasmeen
Title Of Album: Gemini
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Size '10' Productions
Genre: Pop,R&B,Soul
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 00:40:28
Total Size: 103 MB

01. Isis Yasmeen - Gemini (03:21)
02. Isis Yasmeen - Party Girl (03:24)
03. Isis Yasmeen - Opposite of Good (03:17)
04. Isis Yasmeen - Fallin' in Love (03:11)
05. Isis Yasmeen - Collide (feat. Chi City) (03:45)
06. Isis Yasmeen - You Are (03:34)
07. Isis Yasmeen - Lingerie (03:41)
08. Isis Yasmeen - Mozart Music (03:18)
09. Isis Yasmeen - I'm the One (03:30)
10. Isis Yasmeen - Middle of Nowhere (03:54)
11. Isis Yasmeen - Come with Me (feat. Jl) (02:42)
12. Isis Yasmeen - Illegal (02:46)

Columbus, Ohio - Responsible for the Nationwide jingle for "" and the Theme song for Burger King's "The Next Best Move" Tour, Isis Yasmeen has released her Debut Album "Gemini" which provides a new "Party Anthem" for girls everywhere, along with an array of songs sure to carve a space for her in the music industry. Her new, ethnic, sexy sound and subject matter display her writing skills, and are sure to please your taste for something new!
Isis Yasmeen's smooth, clear tones and beautiful looks astonish crowds and delight new listeners. Isis Yasmeen is a name and voice that once heard, cannot be forgotten.

Isis Yasmeen - Gemini (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me