« The Auteurs - How I Learned to...
The Auteurs - Now I'm a Cowboy... »
The Auteurs - New Wave (2014)

The Auteurs - New Wave (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Auteurs - New Wave (2014)
Artist: The Auteurs
Title Of Album: New Wave
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: 3 Loop Music
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 107:36 min
Total Size: 247 MB


Disc: 1
1. Showgirl
2. Bailed Out
3. American Guitars
4. Junk Shop Clothes
5. Don't Trust The Stars
6. Starstruck
7. How Could I Be Wrong
8. Housebreaker
9. Valet Parking
10. Idiot Brother
11. Early Years
12. Home Again
13. Subculture (They Can't Find Him)
14. She Might Take A Train
15. Glad To Be Gone
16. Staying Power
17. Wedding Day
18. High Diving Horses

Disc: 2
1. Housebreaker - Rough Trade Singles Club 7"
2. Valet Parking - Rough Trade Singles Club 7"
3. Housebreaker (Acoustic)
4. Junk Shop Clothes (Acoustic)
5. Starstruck (Acoustic)
6. Home Again (Acoustic)
7. Junk Shop Clothes
8. New French Junkshop
9. Government Bookstore
10. How Could I Be Wrong
11. Bailed Out (4 Track Demo)
12. American Guitars (4 Track Demo)
13. Showgirl (4 Track Demo)
14. Glad To Be Gone (4 Track Demo)
15. Starstruck (4 Track Demo)
16. Early Years (4 Track Demo)

Fronted by Luke Haines, The Auteurs arrived on the cusp of shifting musical scenes. Madchester was dead, Britpop was about to be born. Originally released in February 1993 on Hut Records, New Wave was the debut album by The Auteurs. Produced by Phil Vinall and Haines, the album featured the singles Showgirl and How I Could Be Wrong.
The album was well received on release, perceived as being part of a nascent Brit-Pop scene, and was nominated in the second Mercury Music Prize in 1993 (won by Suede) and was in Q magazine's Top 10 Albums of 1993. The 2CD set comes in lavish packaging and includes brand new sleevenotes by Luke Haines.
The Auteurs - New Wave (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4380092

Larry Garner - Once Upon The Blues | Sa colindam romaneste cu interpreti de muzica populara Album 2012 | John Denver | Cookie Duster - When Flying Was Easy (2012) | Clara Hill - Best Of Three EP - 2009 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)