Swon Brothers - The Swon Brothers (2014) MP3/Flac

Swon Brothers - The Swon Brothers (2014)
Artist: Swon Brothers
Title Of Album: The Swon Brothers
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Country/Rock
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 38:56
Total Size: 106 Mb

1. What I'm Thinking About (3:17)
2. Later On (3:35)
3. Chasing You Around (3:52)
4. Songs That Said It All (3:15)
5. Pray For You (3:51)
6. Breaking (3:57)
7. 95 (3:08)
8. Pretty Beautiful (3:14)
9. Colder (3:53)
10. Same Old Highway (2:49)
11. This Side Of Heaven (4:01)

Third-place finalists on the fourth season of The Voice in 2013, the Swon Brothers nevertheless secured a major-label deal with Arista Nashville, releasing an eponymous debut in the fall of 2014. The Swon Brothers, both the act and album, embrace the professional anonymity of Nashville, preferring gloss to grit and harmony to twang. This unabashed sentiment does have its perks. It's hard not to smile along with the Swon Brothers as they amble through 11 songs that have nothing but pleasantries on their mind. If none of these professionally written songs have piercing hooks, blame that both on the Brothers' aw-shucks persona and Mark Bright's even-keel production, which shellacs any accentuated rhythms or guitar licks with a highly reflective sheen. So bright is the sound that it doesn't make much of a lasting impact, but as The Swon Brothers plays, it's nothing less than pleasant and that dogged determination to not offend is a hard thing to hate.
Swon Brothers - The Swon Brothers (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me