The Funk Ark - Man Is A Monster (2014) MP3 MP3/Flac

The Funk Ark - Man Is A Monster (2014) MP3
Artist: The Funk Ark
Title Of Album: Man Is A Monster
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ropeadope Records
Genre: Funk / World / Afrobeat
Format: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 44:52 min
Total Size: 104 MB


1. Mind Meld
2. Fugue State
3. Bouzouki Song
4. Headband
5. Fugue State Pt. 2
6. Man Is A Monster
7. Doom Buggy
8. Selassie Strut
9. Tam Tari Ta (Life After Humans)

Band Members:

Keyboards, Guitars, Drumkit - Will Rast
Lead Guitar - Greg Loman
Rhythm Guitar - Wayan Zoey
Trumpet - Joe Herrera
Baritone Saxophone, Flute - Matt Rippetoe
Tenor Saxophone, Flute - Michael Kammers
Bass Guitar - TJ Turqman
Congas - Josh Kay
Drumkit - Graham Doby
Drumkit, Percussion, Shakers - John Speice

The Funk Ark - Man Is A Monster (2014) MP3
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me