Ssaliva - Pantani (2014) MP3/Flac

Ssaliva - Pantani (2014)
Artist: Ssaliva
Title Of Album: Pantani
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Leaving Records
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Chillwave
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 35:15 min
Total Size: 204 MB


01. Rivn [1:21]
02. Tromeo [3:54]
03. Matta [4:15]
04. Canyon [2:46]
05. Orbiter [6:44]
06. Map And Territory [2:18]
07. Sstress [2:50]
08. Xr21 [2:01]
09. Until Death As A Memory [3:56]
10. Virtue [2:09]
11. Circuit Fade [3:01]

Ssaliva (aka Cupp Cave) returns to Matthewdavid's Leaving Records with his charming first new material since 2012's excellent 'RZA' and 'Sync Thrills' sessions. If you've been holding your breath, it was worth the wait. 'Pantani' is a sublime sashay through eleven crystalline chamber electronica pieces each as etheric, heavy-hearted and elegantly moody as the next, and constructed with the sort of filigree, succinct attention to detail that draws us to music from T C F or Dynooo, but perhaps with a more elegiac, late-night appeal.
Ssaliva - Pantani (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me