« Sono - Off (2005)
Ssaliva - Pantani (2014) »
Soprano - Cosmopolitanie (2014)

Soprano - Cosmopolitanie (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Soprano - Cosmopolitanie (2014)
Artist: Soprano
Title Of Album: Cosmopolitanie
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Parlophone
Genre: Hip-Hop, Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 61:57 min
Total Size: 408 MB

01. Préface
02. Cosmo
03. Ils nous connaissent pas
04. Clown
05. Fresh Prince
06. Hello
07. Justice
08. Le Pain
09. Danse ce soir / Midnightlude
10. Kalash & roses
11. Ti amo
12. Même pas un peu
13. M. et Mme Smith
14. Luna
15. Mélancolie
16. Bomb
Soprano - Cosmopolitanie (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4380008

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)