Skullflower - Draconis (2014) MP3/Flac

Skullflower - Draconis (2014)
Artist: Skullflower
Title Of Album: Draconis
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Cold Spring
Genre: Noise Rock, Experimental, Psychedelic
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 85:31 min
Total Size: 132 MB


01. Cauda Draconis
02. Dazed Nymph In The N.O.X.
03. Dark Daze, To Raise Wolves
04. Nightblooms For The Witch Queen
05. Caput Draconis.
06. Alien Awakening
07. Autumn's Trinkets
08. Sunset Dreams
09. Dresden Spires
10. Dakshinikalika

Synapse scorching occult industrial prog noise folk from the strings of Matthew Bower and Samantha Davies. Churning mantras and drukpa elegies for two erased darkside tree limbs: that of the Draconian in Khem, and of Drax Priory in West Yorkshire, which together with Bhutan are the Dragon Lands. The twilight language of flowers is spoken and wolves are raised, finally, Kali dances. For fans of Bathory and Popul Vuh. Comes in a deluxe 6-panel outsized double-digipak with a 16-page booklet.
Skullflower - Draconis (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me