Lettuce - Live At Jam Cruise Pantheon Theatre (2014) MP3/Flac

Lettuce - Live At Jam Cruise Pantheon Theatre (2014)
Artist: Lettuce
Title Of Album: Live At Jam Cruise: Pantheon Theatre
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Funk / Soul
Format: FLAC (tracks) /
Bitrate: Lossless /
Total Time: 01:34:11
Total Size: 479 MB /


1. Intro
2. Salute
3. Last Suppit
4. Mr. Yancey > Workinonit > Body Movin > Mr. Yancey
5. Yakatori
6. Sam Huff's Flying Ragin' Machine
7. By Any Shmeeans Necessary (with Ivan Neville)
8. Don't Be Afraid To Try (with Alecia Chakour & Kofi Burbridge)
9. The Love You Left Behind [Syl Johnson cover] (with Alecia Chakour & Kofi Burbridge)
10. Do Your Thing saac Hayes cover (with Alecia Chakour & Kofi Burbridge)
11. Break out > Relax (with Kofi Burbridge on keys)
12. Do It Like You Do (with Kofi Burbridge on keys)
13. Get On The Good Foot [James Brown cover]

Band Members:

Eric Krasno - Guitar;
Adam "Shmeeans" Smirnoff - Guitar;
Erick "E.D." Coomes - Bass;
Nigel Hall - Keys/Vocals;
Adam Deitch - Drums;
Ryan Zoidis - Tenor/Baritone Sax and Percussion;
James Casey - Tenor Sax and Percussion;
Eric Bloom - Trumpet and Percussion;
Ivan Neville - organ;
Alecia Chakour - vocals;
Kofi Burbridge - flute, keys.

Lettuce - Live At Jam Cruise Pantheon Theatre (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me