« Dave Sinclair - Into The Sun (...
Deer Tick - War Elephant (2007... »
David Byrne & Fatboy Slim - The Remix Collection From Here Lies Love (2014)

David Byrne & Fatboy Slim - The Remix Collection From Here Lies Love (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

David Byrne & Fatboy Slim - The Remix Collection From Here Lies Love (2014)
Artist: David Byrne & Fatboy Slim
Title Of Album: The Remix Collection From Here Lies Love
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Todo Mundo
Genre: Electronic, Disco, Dance
Total Time: 46:19 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 115 mb / 328 mb


1. The World Isn't Perfect (Ladies In Blue Remix)
2. It's So Hot Today (How Are You Remix)
3. Here Lies Love (Club Millennium Mix)
4. Watching History (When She Passed By Remix)
5. Disco With George (Dancing Together Remix)
6. Puffy White Clouds (Sugartime Baby Remix)
7. Please Do (Please Don't Remix)
8. OOOOOOOH! (Child of the Philippines Remix)
9. Fabulous Yellow Pills (Walk Like A Woman Remix)
10. Good, Good, Good (The Whole Man Remix)
11. Oh, Imelda (Poor Me Remix)
12. Sing For Them (Here Lies Love/Every Drop of Rain Remix)
13. Solano Avenue Shakedown (Solano Avenue Remix)
14. Precious Little Children (You'll Be Taken Care Of Remix)
David Byrne & Fatboy Slim - The Remix Collection From Here Lies Love (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4379841

Shout! Factory | 702 - Gotta | Mercy | DAVID HASSELHOFF - Je T'aime Means I Love You / Torero - Te Quiero (1989) | ARMAGHEDON (1994) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)