Anthony Nicholson - Four (2014) MP3/Flac

Anthony Nicholson - Four (2014)
Artist: Anthony Nicholson
Title Of Album: Four
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: deepArtSounds / dAS 006CD
Genre: Deep House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:16:43
Total Size: 175 mb

1. Messages And Aliens
2. Want U
3. Genio (Tribute To Jose Roberto Bertrami)
4. Star (Sell Your Soul) (feat. Imani)
5. It's Alright
6. Chicago (feat. Big Ed)
7. Secret Prayer
8. The Essence Say Hey (feat. Jaidene Veda)
9. Return To Black Fusion
10. At The Disco Church
11. Mother And Earth
12. Genio Outro-Tribute

Anthony Nicholson is something of an unheralded hero. He's been releasing variations on melodious, soul-flecked deep house since the turn of the 1990s, delivering material for such labels as Prescription, NIte Grooves and Peacefrog. 22 years after releasing his first 12", Nicholson returns to action with Four, his first albium since 2011. It's a sensual and atmospheric set packed with musically expansive material. While rooted in house, it offers so much more than simple, functional dancefloor material. It will no doubt draw comparisons with the work of Ron Trent, to whom Nicholson shares an impressive attention to detail and positive musical outlook.
Anthony Nicholson - Four (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me