Kayo Dot - Coffins On Io (2014) MP3/Flac

Kayo Dot - Coffins On Io (2014)
Artist: Kayo Dot
Title Of Album: Coffins On Io
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Flenser Records
Genre: Avant-Garde, Post-Rock, Experimental
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 49:38 min
Total Size: 114 MB


1. The Mortality of Doves
2. Offramp Cycle, Pattern 22
3. Longtime Disturbance on the Miracle Mile
4. Library Subterranean
5. The Assassination of Adam
6. Spirit Photography

Kayo Dot - Coffins On Io (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me