« The Shangri-Las - Golden Legen...
Those Poor Bastards - Satan Is... »
The Winstons - Color Him Father 1969 (2002)

The Winstons - Color Him Father 1969 (2002)

The Winstons

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2002
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Fuel 2000

Album Info

The Winstons - Color Him Father 1969 (2002)
Artist: The Winstons
Title Of Album: Color Him Father
Year Of Release: Color Him Father
Label: Fuel 2000
Genre: R&B, Soul/Funk
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)


01. Color Him Father
02. I've Gotta Be Me
03. The Chokin' Bird
04. The Greatest Love
05. A Handful of Friends
06. Everday People
07. The Dats of Sand and Shovels
08. Birds of a Feather
09. Only the Strong Survive
10. Traces
11. Amen, Brother
12. Love of the Common People
13. Wheel of Fortune
14. Say Goodbye to Daddy
15. Mama's Song

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Father, Color, Winstons,
The album code is : ODI4379634

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)