« Teddy Charles - On Campus! Ivy...
The Emotions - 6 Albums Collec... »
The Datsuns - Deep Sleep (2014) Lossless

The Datsuns - Deep Sleep (2014) Lossless

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Datsuns - Deep Sleep (2014) Lossless
Artist: The Datsuns
Title Of Album: Deep Sleep
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: V2 Benelux
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 34:44 min
Total Size: 226 MB

01. Caught in the Silver (3:52)
02. Bad Taste (3:12)
03. Claw Machine (3:29)
04. Shaky Mirrors (2:08)
05. 500 Eyes (5:10)
06. That's What You Get (2:53)
07. Creature of the Week (3:05)
08. Looking Glass Lies (2:40)
09. Sun in My Eyes (3:00)
10. Deep Sleep (5:15)

Deep Sleep elaborates upon the rawer, rougher, vintage-warm sheen that lay over 2012's Death Rattle Boogie. Their signature breakneck-paced rock'n'roll delving into more menacing terrain summoned from the bands collective proto-metal 70s influences; Black Sabbath, Deep Purple, Blue Oyster Cult and Bloodrock, to name a few.
The Datsuns - Deep Sleep (2014) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4379623

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)