Storm Large - Le Bonheur (2014) MP3/Flac

Storm Large - Le Bonheur (2014)
Artist: Storm Large
Title Of Album: Le Bonheur
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Heinz Records
Genre: Pop/Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:47:21
Total Size: 110 mb

01. I've Got You Under My Skin
02. Sacred Love
03. A Woman's Heart
04. I Think It's Going to Rain Today
05. Forbidden Fruit
06. N.I.B.
07. The Lady Is a Tramp
08. Unchained Melody (feat. Holcombe Waller)
09. Ne me quitte pas
10. It's All Right with Me (feat. 3 Leg Torso)
11. Saving All My Love for You (feat. Puddles Pity Party)
12. Satellite of Love
13. Stand up for Me (feat. The Von Trapps)

Storm Large - Le Bonheur (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me