« Ray Scott - Ray Scott (2014)
Richard Galliano & Gabriele Mi... »
Red Zone Rider - Red Zone Rider (2014) FLAC

Red Zone Rider - Red Zone Rider (2014) FLAC

World Music International
• Year :
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Red Zone Rider - Red Zone Rider (2014) FLAC
Artist: Red Zone Rider
Title Of Album: Red Zone Rider
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Magna Carta Records | MA-9119-2
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 57:36
Total Size: 452 MB (Covers)


01. Hell No
02. By The Rainbow's End
03. House Of Light
04. Cloud Of Dreams
05. Save It
06. Never Trust A Woman
07. Obvious
08. The Hand That Feeds You
09. Hit The Road
10. There's A Knowing
11. Count's 77

Kelly Keeling - Vocals, Bass, Organ (Baton Rouge, MSG, Trans Siberian Orchestra)
Vinnie Moore - Guitars (Alice Cooper, UFO)
Scot Coogan - Drums (Lita Ford, Ace Frehley, Brides Of Destruction)

Produced by Mike Varney.
Recorded And Mixed by Sean O'Dwyer.

Red Zone Rider - Red Zone Rider (2014) FLAC
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI4379596

Manu Dibango - AfroSoulJazz The Very Best Of Manu | Malcolm J. Hill – Rock | oriented | MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0073 (New Dance) | MARTHA REEVES - gotta keep moving LP 1980 |